Home > Personal Growth, Practice Building > 18 Things I Wish Someone Told Me When I Was 18

18 Things I Wish Someone Told Me When I Was 18

18 Things I Wish Someone Told Me When I Was 18

Do you ever find yourself saying “If I knew then what I know now …?” In this article, learn some of life’s simple, yet powerful lessons and share them with everyone you know. The mistakes we make in life, or the things we choose not to do in life, help shape us into who we are. Everyone eventually learns, but how long it takes is up to each individual. Share this information with your friends, family members and patients. The more you spread the word, the better your community will be.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

